skip to main content
Home  /  People


Seymour Benzer Professor of Biology; Tianqiao and Chrissy Chen Institute for Neuroscience Leadership Chair; Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute; Director, Tianqiao and Chrissy Chen Institute for Neuroscience
Professor of Aerospace
William L. Valentine Professor of Physics, Emeritus
Robert M. Abbey Professor of History, General Editor & Director Einstein Papers Project
Thomas E. and Doris Everhart Professor of Control and Dynamical Systems and Bioengineering; William K. Bowes Jr. Leadership Chair, Division of Biology and Biological Engineering
Bren Professor of Chemistry
Richard P. Feynman Professor of Theoretical Physics, Emeritus
R. Stanton Avery Professor of Atmospheric Chemistry and Environmental Science and Engineering
John A. McCone Professor of High Energy Physics